Quote:
The description of the scan you submitted was deemed insufficient. It had one of
the following problems:
- It was not clear whether or not the scan was done by you.
- It was taken from an image gallery or official site and you failed to provide
the proper credit to the individual or website. You may submit the scan again
and provide information about the artist or the website.
If you genuinely do not know where the image came from, simply stating "Not
my scan." will suffice, but in a duplicate situation, individuals who
provide proper credit will have their scans stay and yours deleted.
Continual non-credit uploading will result in a ban from uploading.
Additional information provided by the moderator:
Scan originated at http://www.beyourtruemind.net/ a site
that doesn\'t want their scans hosted here.
I've add the source of scan to description, and it's not from the site link was
given in added information from mod, and that link is broken.
This means that
scans originated from that site (even if you didn't intentionally grabbed it
from there) or any other site listed in the FAQ can't remain in MT's
galleries.
As Revan's scan says, it "originated" from beyourtruemind. Many other
sites have ripped Kei's scans and redistributed them.
So even though you may have found it somewhere else, it originally came from
beyourtruemind. And unlike the site you got it from, we will respect Kei's
wishes not to redistribute his scans.
I've add the source of scan to description, and it's not from the site link was given in added information from mod, and that link is broken.
Oh I deleted that one, sorry, but if you read the full botChii, you'll notice I added a note on the bottom line:
This means that scans originated from that site (even if you didn't intentionally grabbed it from there) or any other site listed in the FAQ can't remain in MT's galleries.
So that's why the image was deleted.
that scan is not from sites listed in FAQ, it's from here http://e-shuushuu.net/index.php
As Revan's scan says, it "originated" from beyourtruemind. Many other sites have ripped Kei's scans and redistributed them.
So even though you may have found it somewhere else, it originally came from beyourtruemind. And unlike the site you got it from, we will respect Kei's wishes not to redistribute his scans.
aha, I didn't know, now I understand. Thank You.
Ok, this seems to be covered so I'll go on and close this thread.