Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Ayeo! - Minitokyo

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 19 total items

Hello, my name is CatBear, feel free to call me Stephanie or Steph if you'd prefer. I've never joined a community such as this, so I'm excited to try it. I spend most of my free time reading manga, watching anime (I like all genres for the most part), I enjoy drawing but I am just beginning to experiment a little more with digital art. It's definitely difficult without a tablet, I use my pc for this and that I am not used to. I hope to have a good experience here.

Thanks for reading, it's nice to meet you. c:

Hi and welcome on MT, feel free to ask if you nead anything and have a good time here!

Quote by ShimazakiHi and welcome on MT, feel free to ask if you nead anything and have a good time here!

Thank you, it's much appreciated. :)

dragonknight2000

dragonknight2000

night-elf rules

Welcome To MT hope you have a wonderful time here feel free to roam around if you want to ^-^

We must push through no matter how hard it is because we play in the world where we face different levels.
( ulineun uliga uliga daleun sujun e jigmyeon segye eseo jaesaeng ttaemun-ibnida amuli yeolsimhi tonghae mil-eo haeyahabnida.)
sword-shana-lilyvampire-knightecchi-clubgundamseed-angelscode-geass-knightsharuhisuzumiya-sos-daninuyasha-fans-groupwings-loverssakura Signature

Painter

Painter

Skull Master >:3

Welcome to MT :) Enjoy your staying here ^-^

Quote by dragonknight2000Welcome To MT hope you have a wonderful time here feel free to roam around if you want to ^-^

Thank you!

merged: 04-08-2015 ~ 06:53am

Quote by PainterWelcome to MT :) Enjoy your staying here ^-^

Thank you as well.

Monu-chan

Retired Moderator

Monu-chan

Hello there! Welcome to the Wonderful World of Minitokyo!