Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Just Discovered This Community! - Minitokyo

Just Discovered This Community!

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 9 total items

Seriously, loving the theme going on here, it carries on some nostalgia for me as I used to be into some forums as a child (and Yoyogames).
Either way, I am sort of a more recent anime fan, as I had actually started watching around a year ago with Space Dandy. My sister and I started a manga collection over a year ago and are currently still building it up (although I need to actually get around to reading a good chunk of what I purchased before I can continue on).

I've watched around 13 anime series, excluding OVAs and movies.

I am also a Freshman at Uni.

Hoping to make some good friends here :)

angelxxuan

angelxxuan

ぬいぐるみ !

hey there and welcome to mt. have any questions don't hesitate to ask.

BuBbLeS!

Signature

pandemonium91

Retired Moderator, Tagger

pandemonium91

Welcome! The theme is vintage like that, you should see the old one :)
Is manga readily available where you're from?

If you can't handle me at my best, then you don't deserve me at my worst!

Welcome on MT, hope you have a lot of fun here

Monu-chan

Retired Moderator

Monu-chan

A Very Warm Welcome to you here :D
I hope you'll have lots of fun, feel free to chat me anytime, I'll try my best to reply as soon as possible.
I'm also a College freshman, started my college in june. And I've Watched Space dandy too xD

Anyway, what does mad mean exactly? Aren't we all a little mad?
Don't we have to be somewhat mad just to go on living, to go on hoping?
Signature Image

Valuna

Retired Moderator

Valuna

Naughty Artist

Welcome! Second mod to say hello *kicks Panda off #1*