Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Best art in Anime - Minitokyo

Best art in Anime

page 1 of 1 24 total items

fooblued

fooblued

British Fetishist

As an artist my main object of watching anime is the art and its quality. I have watched some awful, no plot anime just to watch the movement of the characters and the character designs. I would like to know whats the best anime art design you've seen.
Personally I love the movement of studio Ghible films, but I do get sucked in by eye candy character design of Onegia Twins/Teacher.

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

yes indeed OT did have tempting and cute designs.. for me however, the best anime ive ever seen graphic wise would either be Genshiken or Naruto which had pretty modern day anime artist char designs

Signature

fooblued

fooblued

British Fetishist

I had totally been overlooking Naruto until very recently and I decided to start the "big" download of the series.... it is so worth it. Just the size of it made me want to shy away though. Thank you for the reply!

the anime has many artist with many styles it's hard say "the best is ***" i have my favorites clamp is good toriyama shirow naruto's guy tanaka(gon) katsura and many more

animazine.blogspot.com
Signature

ZittFu

ZittFu

Part-time Shinigami

Hmm i really like Masakazu Katsura's designs, Hiroya Oku (Gantz) is awesome, but i prefer the manga than the anime; then Masashi Kishimoto (Naruto) is really good too.
Oh yeah i almost forgot Takashi Hashiguchi´s Yakitake! Japan thats a really funny manga and the anime it s very good too.