Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Invader Zim! - Minitokyo

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 35 total items

StoicDan

StoicDan

I like to make waffles...

Who here loves Invader Zim? I LOVE THIS SHOW SO MUCH! OH THE CARNAGE MAKES ME SO HAPPY! I NEVER WANT TO LEAVE THIS MAGICAL PLACE!

Signature

ManOnFire

ManOnFire

Fiery wrath time! MWAHAHAHA!

Yeah... you gotta admit, that show was cool... in a weird, demented way... Gir was my favorite character. That complete idioticy... who couldn't love it?

If it's red or fiery, I'll pay attention! WOOHOO! If it's red and fiery, GIMME!
Check my fiery userpage! (though I'm no photoshop expert):
Signature Image
Signature image made by ShueiTenshi. Thanks!

buggydude

buggydude

Now comes with 90% more fondue!

You have no idea how much i love that show. Johnen is the man i also love his Johnny the Homicidal Maniac. That was friggin awesome.

Renegade Nuns on Wheels

rezuke

Napoleon Dynamite

Yes IV is very awesome! It's one of my favorite shows. I love that they released the 3rd dvd since it has unaired episodes. Jhonen is a genius. JTHM is incredibly funny and so is squee. If you are a fan of Zim you have to check out jthm.

Wizard needs food, badly.

[My Xanga] (My blog/journal)
[My DA account] (DeviantArt)
Signature

SoulAngel

SoulAngel

Breaker of Souls

i really love that show. i like the way other people dont notice sim as a alien. :D dim looks so silly too...

Niobe: "What if all this - the prophecy, everything - is bulls**t?"
Morpheus: "Then tomorrow we may all be dead, but how would that be different from any other day? This is a war, and we are soldiers. Death can come for us at any time, in any place..."
Morpheus: "Now consider the alternative. What if I am right? What if the prophecy is true? What if tomorrow the war could be over. Isn't that worth fighting for? Isn't that worth dying for?" - a quote in matrix revolution
Signature

otaku4eva