Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Musicians - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 11 total items

Kishuku

Kishuku

Bishie Lover

hi, anyone here who's playing or who played an instrument ?
I'm studying violin at university XD and I also play piano (because i have to >.<)

Greetings from Germany

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

lol - I play Piano and the Violin as well, but I'm not to good with the Piano.

I usually admire the real good ones who can play well, but I'm more into dancing, really. lol

"No matter where you go, no matter how tough life may be, just remember that always in your heart, you will still be loved."

Signature

Hm.. I played violin for a year about.. 9 years ago. ^_^' I think I can still play Twinkle Twinkle.. though we sold the actual instrument ages back. Also learned piano 'til grade 6 (out of 8, ameb). But I can't read sheet music very well (prefer to play by ear). >_< So I'm essentially useless.

At the moment, I'd like to learn singing properly. XD Fufufu~ by plugs, people!

Kishuku

Kishuku

Bishie Lover

interesting XD
two other people playing the violin...

Greetings from Germany

Summoner

Lotosypherine

I play electric guitar for some time now.I've been in a band till I moved city and now I'm session player in another.Sadly I don't study as much as in the past.. -_-

n>1

Kishuku

Kishuku

Bishie Lover

ah, then just as a hobby, right ?

Greetings from Germany

Summoner

Lotosypherine

No,not just a hobby...at least I don't take it as one.

n>1

Drak

Drak

Dragon Child