Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Do you listen while you design? - Minitokyo

Do you listen while you design?

page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next » 49 total items

Asahi

Asahi

gone

Do any of you guys listen to music while you design/draw/paint/etc? And if so, what do you listen to normally?

tiantito

tiantito

-[D]-

yes i have a huge list cause i know it will take me a while to do something at least nice
n_n
wow

Producto de exportacion Colombiano / Colombian exportation product
Signature

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

lol - I listen to anything - while doing my homework, I listen to J-Pop. While reading, I listen to J-Pop. Almost 80% of the time, I'm always listening to the high-paced music. That's just me.

"No matter where you go, no matter how tough life may be, just remember that always in your heart, you will still be loved."

Signature

Palin88

Palin88

Complete Noob

Anime music!!! :)

"I wanted to throw in some irony by using a feminist word to explain that I like boobies."

FoR sure~!!!......i try to listen music the whole day ^^~!!!!
only at school I can't listen in some classes >_>.......darn school T_T

Of course!!! I HAVE TO, lol I'm listening to music right now. XD It just goes non-stop for me, because it can really inspire me to draw. ^^ I listen to all sorts of music, so I won't bother to list it ^o^;

Signature Image

jackalx66

jackalx66

Blau Mond

uhu
yeah
that A MUST FOR ME XD
erm let seee..
instrument , rock , techno n_n
:D
its just keep me awake and inspire me

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

DayBreak

DayBreak

The Prince Is Dead

Of course Asahi.
it kinda helps expressing feelings towards the design/draw/pain etc.
without music! its pointless! XP
so always! listen to music!

Signature