Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Can anyone do the moonwalk? - Minitokyo

Can anyone do the moonwalk?

page 1 of 1 16 total items

ManOnFire

ManOnFire

Fiery wrath time! MWAHAHAHA!

Recently, a friend of mine tried to learn the moonwalk... I helped him out by bringing up some website with the steps for doing it. Then, my friends and I were trying to do it, but it's not exactly the easiest thing to do.

How about y'all here at MT? Can you do the moonwalk? Is it one of the most confusing things ever? If you have any experience with it, please share...

If it's red or fiery, I'll pay attention! WOOHOO! If it's red and fiery, GIMME!
Check my fiery userpage! (though I'm no photoshop expert):
Signature Image
Signature image made by ShueiTenshi. Thanks!

thegunblademaster

thegunblademaster

Nine Is God

i can sorta do it, but i can do it on my roller blades XD i do it all the time at work

Signature Image

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

lol - I can't. Unless you patch the floor with ice and push me backwards, don't expect me to do the moonwalk anytime soon. lolis - Actually, I can dance professionally, but not dance like that, apparently. Hehe - thanks for asking.

"No matter where you go, no matter how tough life may be, just remember that always in your heart, you will still be loved."

Signature

Mordin

Mordin

The Wise One

*Raise Hand* I can do it, that is one dance I can pull out at any dance party. :) Just try to imagine you are skidding with your toes, that helps me a lot. :)

Signature
Thank you einna for the siggy :)

Quote by thegunblademasteri can sorta do it, but i can do it on my roller blades XD i do it all the time at work

OMG LOL.

Keitaro08

Keitaro08

Always o_Oing

I can do, but only with my leather soles boots... Bkuz you have to slip the foot, and you can't with trainees or other shoes ^_^' !