Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 What talent do you have? - Minitokyo

What talent do you have?

page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 Next » 111 total items

Mordin

Mordin

The Wise One

There are past threads on this subject, but the latest one is at least 7 weeks old. So I like to make a new one. :) By talent I mean singing, drawing, dancing, sports etc... anything that require some skills. Personally I don't have any special talent, but if you count cooking as a talent, I am pretty good at that. :) How about you guys?

Signature
Thank you einna for the siggy :)

AngelKate

AngelKate

~*Lady Sweetness*~

Cooking can count as a talent since I'm not very good at it! XD

I can sing kinda, but I've heard plenty of people who are better than me. I think my main talent is that I can write poetry. :)

Signature
Not really walling much anymore D: Feel free to browse my gallery, though!
Thank you for the siggy and avy, Kitten! ^_^

Barbara

Tomorrow is another day

I have no talent. However, I can sing, I can cook, can play sports like tennis or badminton. I also like riding bicycle when the weather is nice.
I know all of those but I think I'm not good at any of them...

To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world
- Bill Wilson -

Ayamael

Ayamael

yumemitai

cooking is definitely considered a talent... one i certainly don't have (genius who once succeeded at burning rice talking XD )
talent... don't exactly have any, exept for drawing (which i'm not even so good at...) and being able to remember the lyrics of Japanese songs... that's pretty much it... oh, unless the hability to learn new languages quite easily counts :\

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

lol - my only real talent is dancing, of course.

Did you bring that up to the main post because of me? lol - you shouldn't have - just kidding. Hehe.