Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Do NOT read this! - Minitokyo

Do NOT read this!

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 25 total items

ShiNN

ShiNN

O RLY?!

And they say reverse psychology doesn't work... I guess it's a nice way to draw attention ... well whatever xD

Anyway, hi all folks! My name's Giovanni, 20 years old, from Italy. I am a university student, actually studying computer engineering. As you could easily guess (or maybe not..) one of my hobbies is reading mangas/watching anime and spending time using photoshop to do some digital artwork (mostly when I feel bored). I'm also terribly addicted to videogames, I was a warcraft-geek till a few months ago xD.

So why subscribing to Minitokyo? Of course there are so many anime-communities there's plenty to choose. Well I actually decided to subscribe here for a few different reasons: first off, I really like the layout, it really drew my attention. Second off, this websites is solely dedicated to digital art which envolves anime and mangas, which is something I was kinda looking for, since most of the things I do with photoshop are always inspired from anime and mangas :). Third reason is that I like the way this website is organized, galleries, comments, favs, it reminds me of an other website that I really appreciate (deviantart). Therefore I ended up joining this community. I hope I'll have a good time with all of you guys and of course I hope to learn more about digital art (since I consider myself to be at a newbie level).

Yoroshiku onegaishimasu!

SilentMasamune

SilentMasamune

I'm all washed up. . .

*sarcastically* Yeah. Anyway, hello, and welcome to Minitokyo. Make lots of friends and have lots of fun. :)

Signature Image
Support Limerock Cafe - full feature forum and gallery

Aa-chan

Aa-chan

AA-CHAN

Well, welcome to the community and I'm sure you'll find whatever you're looking for here :) .