Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Are you interesting in learning Japanese? - Minitokyo

Are you interesting in learning Japanese?

page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 Next » 76 total items

pinkangel

pinkangel

::Konnichiwa::

Hi,

I'm not sure if this threat is here already but I did a search and I didn't seen one. Anyway...
I like Japanese Language and I have been studying Japanese for a while (when I have the time and i'm not an expert on it either.) and I know there most be some of the memeber here that would like to learn Japanse too. So, I'm posting The site I have that teach you Japanese for FREE! So I hope you find them useful...^_^I use the first two site the rest I mada a recent search to be able to give you more that one link. and you can still do a search and find more site that can help you. Enjoy and Good Luck Learning!

Links:

http://physics.uwyo.edu/~brent/jal/jal-home.htm
http://japanese.miningco.com/blintroductory.htm
http://www.japanese-online.com/
http://www.freejapaneselessons.com/
http://www.cybercypher.com/japan/22/

I recomend to find a Japanese penpal that can help you learn more and help you with the grammar stuff. Here are a link that can help you find a penpal.

http://japanese.miningco.com/od/penpals/

Daemonarch

The Black Ram

Yes , but i dont have time , coss i have a lot of work , whe i have free time i will try yo learn japanese, is a interesting idiom. :)

Daemonarch

The Black Ram

Yes , but i dont have time , coss i have a lot of work , whe i have free time i will try yo learn japanese, is a interesting idiom. :)

i really want to learn japanese language, my dream is to go to Japon for one years, but i'm a little afraid of that but i hope one day i can go there

Signature

chibikko

chibikko

chibigaki

yes i want to learn it too. thank you for linking all these sites. i'm starting with the lessons now ^^

tecnophreak

tecnophreak

retired user