Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 My final tribute to our dear friend paxterra! - Minitokyo

My final tribute to our dear friend paxterra!

page 1 of 1 11 total items

Mordin

Mordin

The Wise One

I know this should be on the Spam lounge, but I think paxterra should have a decent tribute from the mt community. I believe his friends would agree with me on this. I think most of you know paxterra hasn't been around for a long time, and everything that belongs to him has been strip bare. Like many of you, I don't know what has happen to him, and I would have love it if he suddenly shows up one of these days. By for now, I want a proper goodbye for him, since he is a great guy that deserve it. :)

He is the first friend I have in mt, and he is really the only one that reach out his hands out to me and make me feel at home when I was a newbie. I am forever grateful to him, because he showed me what a classy guy can be. :) His respond to threads are thought povoking, and I always look forward to his opinions. It is like a fountain of knowledge, and it springs to life whenever he talks to you. I am going to miss his humor and very insightful opinions. I just wish he at least give us an goodbye before he left. I wish him the best of luck at whereever he is, you are a great guy paxterra. :)

If it is possible, can some of paxterra's friends or anyone in mt leave some of your well wishes or fond memories of him in this thread as a tribute to paxterra. I think he deserves that. :)

Signature
Thank you einna for the siggy :)

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

Paxterra? **Looks down and cries**

He was indeed one of the funniest members out there - and I could consider him a good friend I once knew and lost. It's a shame he won't return anymore...