Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 To Find World or Personal PEACE: Look toward the Past or Future? - Minitokyo

To Find World or Personal PEACE: Look toward the Past or Future?

page 1 of 1 10 total items

Moonbeam

Moonbeam

M i n i t o k y o

To Find PEACE whether it be World or Personal, would YOU look into the......

PAST understanding and examining experiences, previous solutions, and past mistakes

or the

FUTURE figuring and discovering new paths, trying unknown ways, and struggle for a solution

:) No Right or Wrong, just your perspective.
:) Thanks for your thoughts and opinions!

Signature

DakX

DakX

Inactivity strikes again

In to the past to se what went rong so that this time we can make it right.

Please excuse but my english isn't very wel but I am still learning.

LucyXlostangelwings

LucyXlostangelwings

Tomorrow's Way~

The future. Our past cannot be retrieved no matter how much we examine it. One should look ahead at what's in front. Reaching out and breaking limits......to find a solution. I think there is a way to find world peace....it's just a matter of when.

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

i got a very interesting quote ... i forget where i got it but i write it in my log book. it says:

Quote: If you have a precious memory.... do not forget that memory. Because, if human die .... they could only lives inside others memory

i think both could be right cause you could search for a solution following new ways while being cautious of the mistakes made in the past.

the meaning of life is [drumrollll]........................2?

I use the past for my furture reference as a reminder...To learn from the past is a great deal...That's what makes us move on to the future and become great people..No one is perfect...But there will be one person who thinks you are perfect to them.

ludwig49

ludwig49

Reviver of Dead Threads