Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 What is your favorite flower? - Minitokyo

What is your favorite flower?

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 41 total items

skysong

skysong

~SMS~

Well, i don't know about you, but i can't wait till spring and all of the pretty flowers to come in bloom :)
My favorite flower is the pansy. They can come in so many colors, and they are just a beautiful sight to look at :D They also have very soft petals^^ I just think they are very sweet little plants..

Signature

SilentMasamune

SilentMasamune

I'm all washed up. . .

Too bad I'm not a flower expert, but if I had a favorite flower, it would be the tulips.

Signature Image
Support Limerock Cafe - full feature forum and gallery

AngelKate

AngelKate

~*Lady Sweetness*~

Roses! I love roses! If we're talking about spring flowers though, then it would be lilacs. They smell so pretty! :)

Signature
Not really walling much anymore D: Feel free to browse my gallery, though!
Thank you for the siggy and avy, Kitten! ^_^

Mordin

Mordin

The Wise One

Well roses are my favorite, becauses my gf at the time give me one at my senior prom in high school. That was a great memory. :)

Signature
Thank you einna for the siggy :)

maiku-chan

maiku-chan

Nippon no furiku

Cheza ;PPPPP
lol

Periphery

The End

I like most flowers, actually. Roses are nice, especially the red ones. Daisies are also pretty...

Hmm.. i would say my favorite would be either rose/tulips.

<3 Dark Mousy ! ^_^
Signature

Morning glories are one of my favorites actually. There pretty nice.

WearyWanderer

WearyWanderer

~Title eh?~ *evil*

I'm not sure actually. I'm not a flower expert and don't know many flowers. I like all kinds of flowers. When I look at a flower I just say I like it or I don't. Well, roses are nice :D

soujiokita

soujiokita

Super Kawaii

I like most flowers. But I like mostly orchids and sakuras(cherry blossoms)

Signature
My LJ