Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hi ^_^ - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 11 total items

blazinstreaks

blazinstreaks

Persocom Technician

Hello everybody! This is a really cool site!
Sorry for the late intro :p
I'm new at MT looking forward to make some friends

Holt

Holt

pffft

Hello and welcome to MT
Enjoy your stay ^_^

Signature Image

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

Hmm - how did nobody notice you and say hello for the past couple of hours? lol

Anyways, welcome to MT, have lots of fun over there, and see you later. **Nods**

"No matter where you go, no matter how tough life may be, just remember that always in your heart, you will still be loved."

Signature

hi welcome to mt have a good time here see you in the forums

autumnchill

autumnchill

~.::.Memento Mori.::.~

Heyz blazinstreaks! (haven't found a nickname for you yet, but I will...O.~) Welcome to MT and I hope you can make yourself comfortable around here! ^.^ *givez welcoming hugs and pokez*

P.S~ I hope this isn't too late to post...^.^U

~.:: R E M E M B E R - T H A T - Y O U - W I L L - D I E ::.~

Iyasis

Iyasis

:: Crystal Winter ::

Hi blazinstreaks! ^^ *waves* Welcome to MT, and indeed it is a cool site, lol. That's alright about the late into, I actually never did one >.> Everyone's generally very nice so i'm sure you'll have no problem making some new friends. Hope you enjoy your stay and I'll see you around!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v33/Iyasis/welcome.gif

(just in case ^this doesn't animate like it's suppose to, it says 'Welcome to Minitokyo' ^.~)

thelunarmage

thelunarmage

I'm getting too old for this...