Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Noob here! - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 13 total items

Hi! I discover a bit too late this wonderful site and I hope I'll make some good wallpapers here.
So, I'm french (so, sorry if there are some mistakes or misunderstanding in my sentences, I promise I do my best), I'm 19 and I'm studying languages at the university in Grenoble.
Obviously I like watching anime and reading manga, ma fav's ones are Gundam Seed/Destiny, RahXephon, Chrno Crusade, Utena la fillette révolutionnaire, Fruits Basket, Shin Angyo Onshi, Monster, Say Hello to black jack and manga from Ai Yazama and Yuki Kaori.
My hobbies are playing with my N64, reading some old books and burning my kitchen.
Favorites bands...Green Day, Blink 182, See saw and some Jpop-Jrock bands.
That's all for now!
See ya!

(Hoy pour tous les français ici présents!)

Celessa

Retired Moderator

Celessa

Okaerinasai - Welcome Home

Ahh! Bonjour over there! Another person who listens to J-Pop and the works.
How cool! Oh yeah! lol

Anyways, name's Celessa, and I do hope you enjoy your stay here. Sometimes they say its better to be later, than never. **Snickers**

Hopefully you can make some wonderful wallpapers nonetheless. **Nods**
Good luck in doing so.

Take care.

"No matter where you go, no matter how tough life may be, just remember that always in your heart, you will still be loved."

Signature

Anjhurin

Linguistics

Anjhurin

ARIA sanchou

wow i'm french too, so welcome to MT *bows in greeting*
okay so if you want to join a french speaking group, click on the link anime paradise in my sig... (btw, forgot about the accents, doesn't work here)

Quote by llilliathariSay Hello to black jack

yeah that's one great manga !!! and if you know gravitation (a great manga), it's will be out the 12 of may (punch comics editions)...

well hum.... amuse toi bien ds le coin !! have fun and take care :)

soujiokita