Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 What's wrong with you!?! - Minitokyo

What's wrong with you!?!

page 1 of 1 18 total items

joycev

joycev

the PS3 with boobs & personality

Does anyone here have msn messenger?
I was chatting with someone yesterday using msn when suddenly it stopped sending the messages that I typed and gave me an error message instead. If I wanted to say something I had to draw or write it in by hand...
I then signed off and back on again and changed the font I had been using and about half of what I tried to send actually got through...
I just recently got msn messenger so I'm still a bit new to the whole thing but does anyone know what might be wrong?
I appreciate all your help...

Signature Image

Gomen nasai.
I even don't have MSN messenger. I truly don't trust the guys who working at Microsoft. Especially Bill...
Why don't you use ICQ, mIR? There are a lot of alternatives.
Anyway, I'm sorry I can't help.

Holt

Holt

pffft

MSN servers were down a few days ago so there might still be some problems. Personally, I use trillian which is a program that allows you to connect to msn, irc, aim, icq and yahoo simultaneously. It's a great program and it's free.
If you're connected through a router there may also be problems with port forwarding. I had a problem where a lot of my messages just didn't get through.

Signature Image

joycev

joycev

Quote by HoltMSN servers were down a few days ago so there might still be some
problems. Personally, I use trillian which is a program that allows you
to connect to msn, irc, aim, icq and yahoo simultaneously. It's a great
program and it's free.

Where do you get trillian?

Signature Image

Holt

Holt

pffft

right here
hope it works for you :)

Signature Image

joycev

joycev

Thanks Holt! It did work!

Signature Image

Holt

Holt

pffft

No problem. Glad to help ^_^

Signature Image

mdntdragon

mdntdragon