Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Newbie!! ^__^ - Minitokyo

Newbie!! ^__^

page 1 of 1 20 total items

crewcifix

crewcifix

Christian Boy

Hi, I'm a newbie here. ^^; lolz and this community is pretty much one of the best I've joined (actually, it's the only one sofar..) and it's great! :DD

Uhmm.. Can anyone tell me how to add a small description about yourself in your members page or something. ^^;

Feel the Rain on Your Skin. No One Else can Feel it For You. Only You Can Let it in.
Signature Image
-=Admin&Mod=- Flip | Ice and Snow | Nippon Foods | TSubasa | Pure Light Love | Assistance Coalescence | Make a Friend | FMWS | Syaoran shrine | Filipino Comm. | Sakura | Sea | Pokemon League | SS shrine | The Real Folk Blues | English | McDonald's

CLAMPchic

CLAMPchic

I'm just me

You seem to be quite the energetic newbie ;) welcome to MT, crewcifix, hope you like it here. Nice to meet you;
As for putting a description of yourself on your page, this is what you can do:
-go to the box in the upper left-hand corner and click the Customize Userpage: Content link
-type what you want your description to be in the text box
-click done
-and it should show up on your page.
If you have any more Q's or anything, drop by and leave a post in my guest book or PM me, and I'll help if I can. Again, nice to meet you! ~CLAMPchic

Signature
"If you always do what you've always done, you'll always be what you've always been." ~ Anonymous

crewcifix

crewcifix

Christian Boy

Quote by CLAMPchicYou seem to be quite the energetic newbie ;) welcome to MT, crewcifix, hope you like it here. Nice to meet you;
As for putting a description of yourself on your page, this is what you can do:
-go to the box in the upper left-hand corner and click the Customize Userpage: Content link
-type what you want your description to be in the text box-click done
-and it should show up on your page.