Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 How Many Hours... - Minitokyo

How Many Hours...

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 37 total items

inoesomestuff

because i dont noe much

How many hours do you guys spend on on gaming a week?
How many hours do you spend on internet / comptuer a day?

for me i usually spend around 5 hours a week gaming and like 7 hours a day in front of comp xP

~nothing to say~

satan123

satan123

Supreme ruler of HELL

more than 10 hours because i'm currently studying in a university ( computer science course )...and have to face the computer each day......

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

about 8 to 9 hours every day it is becuse I use my computer a school.

Kimaris

Kimaris

Still rolling on

I spend about 7 hours a day due to my BND IT practitioner course at col.
Outside of that I spend about 3-4 hours on my computer/Internet/MMORPGS a day.
On gaming in general I spend about 4-6 hours a day (I have a Ps2 and Gamecube-Currently playing .Hack//Mutation).
I also watch tv, eat and go out.
(I don't play at asll on a thursday, Thats my day off ^^ )

*yawn*
=================================================================
A member of the [Naruto Fan Group] and [MT-UK]

Probably around 10-15 hours a week gaming.
I'm also studing comp science so 10+ hrs in front of comp/day...

SebastianRodriguez

SebastianRodriguez

Golden Lion

I used to program in several languages back in highschool. In the end of it, I was like the chief of my group giving orders so the others would do the easy stuff, so know i dont wanna meet my pc so often, but when it comes to gamming I play a lot with my friends of course.
PC time - around 20 hrs per week -
Gamming - around 15 hrs per week - when me and my friends can meet.

Signature Image
Kitten?...You are gonna feel the Lion's roar

Quote: Be very careful if you make a woman cry, because God counts her tears.