Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 mp3 converter. - Minitokyo

mp3 converter.

page 1 of 1 9 total items

DakX

DakX

Inactivity strikes again

Ok my pc is wierd cuz i can't play .wma (or whatever the file typ is from windows media player). Not even with wmp itself. THats why i need a program that can change the file to mp3. Cuz i also can't play em with Winamp. And that is just sh*tty. Cuz i got some good songs. I need a program that runs on 98 and is free of spy ware and doens't cost. Any1 knows suchs a program? Post it here or send me a pm. Thx

Please excuse but my english isn't very wel but I am still learning.

Mad-Hat

Mad-Hat

Organizer of 4.17 TB

Are you sure that the wma files are good? If they are WMP and winamp should have no problem playing them. That is unless the files have licensing protection.

The reasonable man adapts himself to the world,
The unreasonable one persists in trying to adapt the world to himself.
Therefore, all progress depends on the unreasonable man.

go check www.softpedia.com it has what you need, but i can't guarantee anything =)

Signature Image

Groups.....::Minitokyo-Australia::. .::Chibi-Fest::. .::KpopFans::.

- from patients comes perfection, although patients has it's limits -

BossMac

BossMac

BRBFBI

Are they DRM protected files? You can't play DRM protected wma/wmv files without a license. You can convert them, but not without some hard work.

Signature

maybe you should try either updating/repairing/reinstalling windows media player.

Use "Power MP3 WMA Convertor", it can convert most of the popular file formats, its shareware without timeout, so it's pretty good if you only convert one file at a time (cos the feature to convert directories has been disabled).

~ Save Bandwidth! Use a text siggy instead!

My Latest Walls:

Ethereal Summoner ~ Yuna & Valefor
Sunshine Girl //make you happy?

DakX

DakX

Inactivity strikes again