Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 What do we do (what is ur job title) - Minitokyo

What do we do (what is ur job title)

page 1 of 1 16 total items

ArucardsMaster

Captin obvious

I was wondering what do u guys do, like for money if u work that is? I am a manager for a multibillion dollar industry that services people around the world. *laughs* Can u guess what it is?

In the name of God, impure souls of the living dead shall be banished into eternal damnation. Amen.
~Hellsing~

I don't have a job yet. I'm to young so I just wait for my parents to give me money....

SilentMasamune

SilentMasamune

I'm all washed up. . .

I'll probably end up working at a supermarket where the pay is quite low. These days, it seems as if money is necessary to carry out our daily activities unless we are conservative.

Signature Image
Support Limerock Cafe - full feature forum and gallery

teaser

teaser

cat says: miaou!

i was working in a cafe one month ago but that works makes me feel tired...

i can't draw to you what i'm think... well you see i am an artist! do you jealous a lot? :o)))

ayane-heine

ayane-heine

::__ToMaTO__::

hum.. i'm still studying now too.. so i'm waiting for my father to give me my monthly salary.. XP

__* Fresh Feelin 4eva *__
Signature

ArucardsMaster

Captin obvious

cool, oh my joke was that the place I manage is mcdonalds. Money is money I say. lol

In the name of God, impure souls of the living dead shall be banished into eternal damnation. Amen.
~Hellsing~

satan123

satan123

Supreme ruler of HELL

i'm still studying......hope i can set up my own company in future....^_^

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

XianPu

XianPu

Ni Hao

I work for the state of Texas and have done so for the past four years (in June). I love my job cause I get to work on a military base and carry a gun. ^_^ That and my job is easy as hell.