Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 how would you know whether you like someone or not? - Minitokyo

how would you know whether you like someone or not?

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 32 total items

miyano

watashi no uta

hmm..just wanted to know as i'm not experienced^^'... so..how would you people know whether you like someone or not? or maybe...whether you love someone or not? i can't really tell .hmmmm... >_< well,anyone?

RainOfStars

RainOfStars

Elusive Dream

I am not sure too. Even though I had a few girlsfriends, the relationships are quite short. I think if you love a person, you are completely devote yourself to the person. But I just don't have that feeling with them.

There is this girl whom I have a crush on for sometime. I am a good friend with her, and I would give anything to see her happy. However, I am still afraid to tell her that.
I think that is love.

Signature

There are many ways to this and it varies from person to person.

How do you know if you like a person? For me, thoughts of her always fill my mind and I would do anything to get her to look at me, talk to me and beyond. I will be so drowned in her thoughts that whatever people say of me, her or anyone possibly better/more beautiful/etc. are instantly ignored.

How do you know if you love a person? I have never personally seriously loved a person, but I imagine when I do, I will give her freedom to do what she wants to do and let her fly the way she wants to be. I will probably not care if she ends up hurting me or what, just as long as she's happy.

Regards.

I always can never tell when I like someone. I sometimes say that I don't but something tells me that I do.... I don't know things like this can be very confusing sometimes....