Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 getting started (i'm a newb!) - Minitokyo

getting started (i'm a newb!)

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 18 total items

Sephiroth

Sephiroth

Chopper City

can anyone give me some tips, etc. on getting starting with wallpaper making/imaging?

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

DaveTheInsane

DaveTheInsane

hou je bek

hi there welcome to the nut house........obey the rules and we won't have to hurt you.........MAY THE submittions begin......buahahahahahahahahahaha

I KNOW YOU'RE HERE. YOU LEFT A TRAIL OF HEAD JUICE
manhunt

People LISTEN TO ME I CAN'T DRAW ALLTHAT WELL, AND HAVEEN'T SUBMITTED MY OWN DRAWING YET.

Eternal_Lonliness

Haruka Himaru

duhhhhhhhh...well...i'm on vacation in china rite now and i havnt been on for like 2 weeks and every thing changed...
they deleted mai avvie!!!! uwaaaaaaaaaaaa....*sobs* so i noe nothing now...sry...
i guess just keep signing guestbooks and keep posting ish the easyiest way...

People were Born Alone
And they will Die Alone
That is Life and Reality
Don't try to escape..
Its the Truth

TheRedHairedMonkey

Justin Cunanan

We're in a nut house?! XD Welcome to MT Sephiroth180! To start making a wall, first you must... hey wait, what's that over there!! *points*

*steals your ramen and runs!* mwuhahaha

Give me your RAMEN!!

Yoh

Yoh

Yoh The Great!

Welcome to MT. Have a nice stay here.

Earn money reading e-mails here

raging_otter

Not In

good boy!
now start feeding me with good seafood and i shalt impart my great knowledge upon you
:nya: :nya: :nya:

AH-Zeruel

AH-Zeruel

Bishounen Angel Hunter

i recommend you to start with a good image and extract it carefully.