page 1 of 1 7 total items

sadbird

A soul has many deep secrets

Cancel

hello to everyone who read my story till now (part 1) i wasso happy from those who read it, but i am afraid that maybe one of the members will it as his story and not mine. but if every member here in minitokyo is JUST going to read it. i will finish it. and someday after i correct all the mistakes again, i will publish it. i might continue the story if i trust all of you member, which i do cause all of you guys are my friends. thanks a lot and i'll see what i can do... promise. and about discription...hehe... well i am not good at it ok?? now bye and thanks again.

P.S the ending is soooooooo sad... my friends cried and if you ask why... well i have to make it somehow sad, it is war!!! oh plus its also romantic as you can see. do you want me to continue the story or is it a bad idea? you have to be honest, i won't be mad, maybe a little :D , if more than half the members who want me to continue the story... i'll think about it

Signature

Asahi

Asahi

gone

Cancel

mah i dont understand your post . what a storie ? sorry -__-

• May 12, 2005

Aa-chan

Aa-chan

AA-CHAN

Cancel

Quote by Asahimah i dont understand your post . what a storie ? sorry -__-

http://forum.minitokyo.net/showthread/20416/ - check this thread :) .

Follow AA-CHAN as he teaches English in South Korea and enjoys his K-Pop music fandoms up close!

http://aa-chan.net/blog/

bbls

bbls

Lazy days...

Cancel

you have a very interesting premise. i hope you will share more with us...i'd luv to learn the ending! :)

Don't worry about tomorrow, don't think about yesterday,
don't live in the future, just make it through today!

Signature Image

• May 12, 2005

sadbird

A soul has many deep secrets

Cancel

hehe thanks Aa-chan for this. first you have to see my other threads to understand what's going on.

Signature

SwornLoyalty

not your ordinary fighter

Cancel