Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Aliens - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 14 total items

rojacol

rojacol

.:INtheEXILE:.

Aliens... are they real?... have you seen them?... why are they here?... why are they watching us?... what do they want?....Many questions... just too few answers.

What do you think?....

(If you're an alien, please answer... the world need to know!! :) )

Signature Image
||Browse my Gallery||
||Miembro orgulloso de: (Proud member of) Hispanime||

It would be arrogant for we as humans to assume that we are alone in the universe, given the immense size of the universe. simply because we have not 'found' any signs of extra-terrestrial life doesn't mean its not out there.

raging_otter

Not In

hey i made a presentation about aliens when i was a sophomore in COM class :)
somehow i convinced the prof that theres aliens out there heheheh

For actual proof to be established as fact, we have to have something to use as a fact. That something would have to be physical evidence of the existance of aliens, thus proof that they exist. Proof would be substantiated by a collective agreement that something is alien to us. For example, we have the debate regarding the Pyramids in Egypt which may or my not have been designs borne from alien influence. We also have the existance of glyphs in the Southwest US that show sine and cosine waves, and 'people wearing fishbowls on their heads', all dating back thousands of years. There are plenty of references in the Christian bible that point to alien involvment, especially in old testament text (i.e. the Nephilim).

We have plenty of evidence to suppor the theory of aliens existing, but we have yet to establish actual proof. Unfortunately, photography is not enough these days (otherwise I'd post a pic of my ex-wife).

HB13

HB13

Kaiten Kensai

Alienwares exist!!!