Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 simple walls gallery - Minitokyo

simple walls gallery

page 1 of 1 10 total items

hye guys..

i've been reading some thread arguing over simple walls got deleted..
i'm a simple waller too.. since i'm still learning PS.

its just a suggestion but how about if we ask the mods/GD/admin or whoever incharge of the submissions and gallery to create a section for simple walls?
still, they can put a line as to how simple the walls can be.

or if creating a new gallery is not possible, how about just state how simple a wall can be;
e.g. at least contains a character with a colored background, or simple bg designs like water ripples/ocean effect, or maybe light effect..
or something like that. maybe also include wordings or lines of quotes..
coz sometimes i found walls with a character and colored background feature the same character ghostly and in one color.

anyway, its just an opinion. so that simple wallers can have the opportunity to display their works too.

Signature

kyubinaruto

kyubinaruto

The tabibi gang member

i kinda second ur idea but on a second thought, it waste bandwidth... Considering the number of wallpapers MT have already.

i think simple wallpapers should not get deleted too soon? I mean wallers do need people's comments to improve. So how about a section for that? Renewed after every week or something so it wouldn't waste bandwidth?

kenzuke

kenzuke

Victimized

Yep wastes bandwidth.... and for walls, effort is needed... not just some simple stuff... because anybody could do that.....

Quote by kyubinaruto
i think simple wallpapers should not get deleted too soon? I mean wallers do need people's comments to improve. So how about a section for that? Renewed after every week or something so it wouldn't waste bandwidth?

i agree that simple walls should not get deleted soon..