Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 heylo-ho-diddly~ - Minitokyo

heylo-ho-diddly~

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Treyn

Treyn

Rabu Chaser <3

Okay, is it just me, or did that just sound weird? o.O Anyway, hi! I'm Treyn. I can sound like a cat. And I'm new. It's my first time actually seeing or even hearing about this place, and I'm pretty excited! I'm not much of a drawing person, which is why I can't really join Deviantart (sadly, all I can do is view all the lovely pics.. and wish that someday I can draw like them), but I like to make random wallpapers. And, yesh- I have some artbooks waiting to be scanned. Thus, I am now HERE! ^0^

If you welcome me now, I'll give you a cute fuzzy little blue bunny who can do nothing but raid your fridge for carrots and root beer! <3

...for if you don't follow it, it may follow you...
Signature
i am: californian - flip - kyo fan

ayane-heine

ayane-heine

::__ToMaTO__::

welcum oh Treyn.. ^^ i guess i got root beer from you.. keke.. my fav.. :D
enjoy and have here in mt oh~~~

__* Fresh Feelin 4eva *__
Signature

Welcome, now where's my bunny? >=o
Hope you enjoy your stay at MT, and hoping to see some interesting work from you. :)

Treyn

Treyn

Rabu Chaser <3

Whee~ I've been welcomed. I'm pretty sure I'll shall enjoy this place.
For some reason I don't feel so sleepy... Hooray for Starbucks and their Vanilla Bean Frap w/ Shots of Espresso!

Kkies, one for you.. and you.. *hands over 2 eevil-lookin blue bunnies to Ayane & Orangina* heheheh.. Have fun! xD

Signature

cardmage

cardmage

After you

Hi and welcome... Being cute is already doing something, I think... Furthermore, blue happens to be my favourite colour. Give me the bunny.

Oh. Have fun at MT.

Life is tranquil, Death is peaceful...
Signature
Its the transition that is troublesome...

ayane-heine

ayane-heine

::__ToMaTO__::