Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hello! (free cookies inside) - Minitokyo

Hello! (free cookies inside)

page 1 of 1 16 total items

daos

daos

Dark Angel Of Silence

Kekeke, as you can obviously tell I am new to MiniTokyo. [If anyone knows how to get the level raised, please say something]

And in case you came for the free cookies, here they are:

[cookies]

thecatmistress

thecatmistress

the cat`s meow

YAY cookies!!! thank you and welcome to MiniTokyo!!!
oh and you can raise your level by participating in threads, submitting pictures, etc...

Signature Image
my user page made by k1ru ^^
COLOFULL WALLIES!

bubbles123

bubbles123

hmmm.off daydreaming

LOL, that funny, i don't know just wait for a month or so to let your level go up. that what i had to do. the advice i would give you is to be patience. :)

never say never,ur day will come,for ur love to arrive.
don't lose hope, every moment count
even if it sad or happiness, everything is a part of u.

selimangagirl

selimangagirl

la luz de la luna

Chocolate cookies?
Welcome to Minitokyo!

Hello and welcome to MT. I hope you like it here. Oh And if you don't mind I will take some cookies from ya. *grabs the plate that has all of chocolate chip cookies on it and runs off really fast*

Fish13

Fish13

~Fishies~

Hello daos, welcome to minitokyo :D

This signature violates the signature guidelines, thus it has been removed.

daos

daos

Dark Angel Of Silence

Thank you everyone, here are your cookies.

Hey you got more cookies. I guess this is another plate of cookies to take.lol. Jk I will leave some for all of you.

TimothytheDarkMagician

TimothytheDarkMagician

The True Dark Magician

*blink blink* What?!?!? I don't see no cookies...... I'm leaving..... by the way welcome to minitokyo! ^_^

Signature Image

TimothytheDarkMagician

TimothytheDarkMagician

The True Dark Magician