Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Do You Feel Proud When You.... - Minitokyo

Do You Feel Proud When You....

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 32 total items

Do you feel proud when you have done a great work or when someone give you thanks when something is nice to the other person. I feel so happy when someone tells me *nice job* , *great job Olga!* *You are doing well, keep it up!* i feel like this when my teacher says me that, when i have finished to give my model class to my classmates ^^!! and say me that i am an excellent teacher, thing that it doesnt, but i like to hear it anyway, jajajaja.

How about you?

Signature Image

NightDreamer

NightDreamer

Perfection is Me

Well, I feel proud when a friend needs someone to talk to and when I give them an advice they always say: Thanks a lot! That really help me out a lot. That is what really makes me proud, to help someone else in need.

Signature Image

RainHybrid

RainHybrid

..::- 1082 -::..

yea it does feel kind of good when someone congradulates u but i hate it when people really over do it....gets annoying....................
cant really answer the finished or great work part though...never actually finished anything ...everything usually blows up in my face...but hopefully that will change now...im fiannly gettin my custom alien ware and new parts (computer)

Remember
Revolution

oh yeah always!!

of course! :D
who doesn't?? ^_^'

Signature Image
XOXOXO

I guess so, i feel proud when i do something without expecting anything in return. Unless it is something i despise. I like it when someone tells me i'm a natural, i got that a few times. Unfortunately people aren't born with talent They only create it.