Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Level 10 Member - Minitokyo

Level 10 Member

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 8 total items

Whats a level 10 member? And how can i be one? Please Help

Tias

Tias

Slither slither on the ground

Minitokyo has made a system..you need to be level 10 to be able to download wallpapers and stuff..the reason is MT dosent whant people to just join and right away leeach and rip the walls here...you need to post around note if you do that in the spam section you whont get any exp at all...and if you make threads..note..not in spam section..and also the threads may not be dubble threads(what i mean no duplication of other threads)...and bye submitting wallpapers and scans....its not allowd to RIP wallpapers from other sites and post them in here..if you do that you will get a warning..and the third warning will be a free ticket to banland..im not a expert so i suggest you whould read the noob bibles here
http://forum.minitokyo.net/4/

It is time for you to drown

mui

aah u have to post.. i never knew that.. thx.

Athrun

Athrun

Flying Chain Chomp

You could've use this thread...

http://forum.minitokyo.net/showthread/32/

Still buying pokemon cards?
My Ebay!
Don't miss out on very rare stuff! *Japanese Shiny Krookodile*, Full Art Ho-oh EX and Elesa deck sleeves! Very hard to find and very expensive from Japanese sellers! Get them while they're at a low cost! Ending very soon!

interesting,,, I wonderd how to gain a level,,,
but how do you see how much your level is??? sorry for my english

CAN SOMEONE PRESS THE REESETBUTTON SO I CAN RECOONECT MY BRAIN TO THE REAL WORLD...
IF SOME ONE TRY TO TAKEOVER MY BRAIN, SOMEONE IS GOING TO BE REALLY MAD >=))>

joycev

joycev

the PS3 with boobs & personality

Quote by Ojeesaninteresting,,, I wonderd how to gain a level,,,
but how do you see how much your level is??? sorry for my english