Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hi I'm SugarBaby - Minitokyo

Hi I'm SugarBaby

page 1 of 1 15 total items

Hi I'm SugarBaby,

I'm new on this forum... well as you can see... I'm a member for a long time but I only used my account to download wallpapers... But I want to do more on this site ;)

I'm from Holland, and I'm not very good at english :( But I will do my best! :D

Spidey-Matt

Spidey-Matt

Shira (Spidey-Matts Chicken)

Hi SugarBaby how is it going? I'm Shira and share this account with my boyfriend Matt (the owner of the account) and we are from Australia... well Matt was originally from New Zealand. ...lol well I only know english... uh well...:P:)

Signature
Click here to visit my gallery.

Sniper's Motto:"Don't run, you'll only die tired!"

+Hello SugarBaby ^.^
+Welcome to Minitokyo.net^.^
+There are a lot of nice people here for you to meet, and a lot to browse through
+Now allow me to give you the noob 411^.^
+To ensure a fun time at minitokyo and no trouble..please read the follwing:
-Noob Bible #1 - http://forum.minitokyo.net/showthread/10242/
-Noob Bible #2 - http://forum.minitokyo.net/showthread/12834/
-Noob Bible #3 - http://forum.minitokyo.net/showthread/20360/
+Also, don't forget, before making a thread, use the search box to check if it exists or not.
+Incase you want to know how to level..visit*here*
+Interested in a userpage layout? Click*here* to learn how.
+And avatars and signature request can also be made*here*
+Enjoy your stay on Minitokyo^.^
+Mata ne~~
+(>'.')> <('.'<)

Quote by Spidey-MattHi SugarBaby how is it going?

I'm fine thank you ;)

Ow and toxictea23, thank you for the links :) I'm a member of 2 other forum's as well, so the basis-forum-things do I know ;)

But I want too ask something I have searched a little but I haven't found an answer... but I don't think that this question is importent enough for a tread!