Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Should students be given homeworks during school holdays? - Minitokyo

Should students be given homeworks during school holdays?

page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » 160 total items

s9031496c

s9031496c

.:. NAMIE .:.

I felt its not fair 4 us students...We need to have abreak too...^_^

Thanx endoftheworld for the sig^_^
Signature
You can call me Namie or Batrisha. May God Bless ya always!

Its a school holiday...it means your taking a holiday from school=no homework lol

Philyra

Philyra

queen persephone

noooooooooooo....
as a student myself, i hated it when teachers gave homeworks during the holiday. even worse when they decided to have testing after the holiday which means that i have to spend the holiday studying...
in my opinion, it's the worst thing that they could have done and it's every evil of them.
:angry: :hmpf: ~_~

there was a net that has no rope; there was a sign that none could read; for the hopeless, there was yet some hope; in the darkness, came the blind to lead.
Signature

Well we DO have summer...which is so very short. Though I do agree, that schoolwork should not be given during holidays...especially christmas!! My favorite!

Its not cool for teachers to give students homework for the hoildays. thats like your only time to relax and stuff :)

musicgenerator

i'am what i'am

depends which holiday i mean if you have an exam when you come back, then your homework is revision, but summer no, i never go homework on during summer thanks god

No way! holidays are holidays. during the year we have so many studies so 2 months are just great to relax. though i must say that i have tons of things to do. studying japanese is really time-consuming. i consider it a hobby so even if i learn it it doesnt feel like normal studies.