Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 How do you feel about your own artistic ability? - Minitokyo

How do you feel about your own artistic ability?

page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next » 144 total items

jchupa

Artist of Many

I pretty confedent in my art, I feel I've lost some creativity since I started working as a graphic artist, I guess news papers will do that to you. Other wise, I am trying to regain my creativity. I've seen some very creative peaces on Minitokyo. I would love to hear other opinions.

If it is to be it is up to me.
Talent comes in many forms!

ludoman

ludoman

Hentai Seeker

I don't have one!

free yourself from hate
and don't die all alone
else one day you'll break
and you won't stop till the last bone!

jchupa

Artist of Many

Quote by ludomanI don't have one!

Abiliy or opinion?

ludoman

ludoman

Hentai Seeker

Quote by jchupa

Quote by ludomanI don't have one!

Abiliy or opinion?

Ability!

free yourself from hate
and don't die all alone
else one day you'll break
and you won't stop till the last bone!

jchupa

Artist of Many

I'm sure to some degree you have ability. If not, I guess I will except you opinion.

im not really good either......bu trying hard to XD

('-' ) ( '-') (._. ) ( ._.) ('o' ) ( 'o') (`0`) (@_@ ) ( @_@) (^^ ) ( ^^) (O_o) (O_O) (>_<) (T_T)

Ohayo! Sorry I'm late. I got lost on the path of life.

jchupa

Artist of Many

Quote by ixusim not really good either......bu trying hard to XD

I respect that in a person. I believe you will achieve greatness.

ahaha....thanx for encouraging me ^^

u are a graphc artist? lolz hey, im one in the process =D struggling but still having fun

('-' ) ( '-') (._. ) ( ._.) ('o' ) ( 'o') (`0`) (@_@ ) ( @_@) (^^ ) ( ^^) (O_o) (O_O) (>_<) (T_T)

jchupa

Artist of Many

Greatest biz in the world, get paid for having fun.

I remember when I tried so hard like one day didn't anything except draw and draw