Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Anyone is ... Vietnamese ? - Minitokyo

Anyone is ... Vietnamese ?

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 26 total items

onestepclosertonumb

onestepclosertonumb

-Beneath the Elysion-

I'm newbie here ^^ Of course that , and i dunno how many Vietnamese here , cause it's my nationality ( of course ^__^ , again )
Yay ......... Glad to meet all !!

Signature Image

Philyra

Philyra

queen persephone

i am... living in california though. but was born in vietnam. glad to know you? where in vietnam are you?

there was a net that has no rope; there was a sign that none could read; for the hopeless, there was yet some hope; in the darkness, came the blind to lead.
Signature

Hi. Welcome. I hope you'll enjoy being here.

Signature
Thanks to GothicMike for making my avatar and signature.

Member of : Renegade Fighter ~ Anime Paradise ~ Death-Note

LilLaoRyo704

LilLaoRyo704

[????????]

hi and welcome viet-girl, nice to see you here, i'm not viet tho, i'm lao and jap, hope you make lots of friends here and hope you see some nice walls and doujin from you, ja-ne

Asucaga:CGK:.Hack:Host Club:G00-D:BWTB:KHO
Signature ImageLatest Wall -> Woodpecker
Latest Vector -> Luke & Asch

I am not..but I know a few people that are.

Sierra04

Sierra04

My heart belongs to him..Erik...

Hi and welcome to MT! I'm not vietnamese but I have went there..it's nice^_^ hope you have fun and stay active ^_^

im 1/4 vietnamese from my moms side

Sierra04

Sierra04

My heart belongs to him..Erik...

Anyone likes Shaman King here??

onestepclosertonumb

onestepclosertonumb

-Beneath the Elysion-

Hah ... amazingly there're many Vietnamese there :nya:
Nya , i live in Hai Phong . Gald to meet u ... all of u :)
Hmm ... i've read Shaman King ... but not all x_x Cool shounen ^^

Signature Image

Philyra

Philyra

queen persephone