Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 I forgot to say hello to you! - Minitokyo

I forgot to say hello to you!

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Regenbogen

Regenbogen

Somewhere over the Rainbow...

Hello to everyone who is reading these lines! I found this website some days ago... so I am not completely new here... But compared to most people here I am still new... so I thought it's never too late to say hello to you!
I am a student... and currently I am living in Austria! I like this country very much but I love to see new places... so I am not sure yet where I will be living in the future. But I guess most people can't tell you that yet.

I love art in general... Yeah I am one of these crazy people who spends a whole day in an art museum... all these wonderful paintings... ^^ Well I am also addicted to literature and music... I am drawing and writing myself... but I just started to get to know the great possibilities that Photoshop offers. I made three wallpapers so far... yeah... I know I must learn more... but I am working on it!

I'd love to make friends here... So I hope there are some people... who read this now and think "Oh yes... I want to be your friend!"... If so... why don't you drop me a line here in this thread... or in my guestbook? Please....... *lol*

Well I hope this is a good way to get to know some of the "citizens" of minitokyo...

See you...

Signature

DREAM

DREAM

Lord of Dreams

Quote by RegenbogenI am a student... and currently I am living in Austria! I like this country very much but I love to see new places... so I am not sure yet where I will be living in the future. But I guess most people can't tell you that yet.