Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 New and here to stay - Minitokyo

New and here to stay

page 1 of 1 19 total items

xRedPhoenix

xRedPhoenix

Red Eclipse

Hi everyone.. I'm new here and love the place already... Hope that we can chat.. Message me anytime! ^_~

A little about myself:

I'm addicted to anime, sleep, and graphics. I spend most of my time trying to improve my works and juggle college at the same time. Wish I could do it for a living, but parents are supporting BUSINESS... So yes... My personal quote happens to be: "Quiet with a gothic soul and an unparalleled use of sarcasm."

Mmm

Mmm

Mmm....

Hi ^____^
Welcome to Minitokyo! I hope you have a fun time here :)

Hello! Welcome to Minitokyo! I hope you have a great time here, a flourishing gallery, hope you get as many comments and favourites as possible but most of all I wish you to make a lot of new friends. See ya around ^.^

Hi there!
Welcome to MT and I hope you enjoy your time around here. My wishes to you are basicaly the same as the ones of my friend Freckles. See ya ;)

welcome xRedPhoenix

xRedPhoenix

xRedPhoenix

Red Eclipse

WOW! Mange Sharingan AND a Gundam fan! Grizlyed you're my new best friend ^^;

MiniMog

MiniMog

My.Sweet.Serenity

Heya. Welcome to MiniTokyo, and I hope you have a nice time. ^^

Signature
Avatar, Signature Image and Userpage Layout by k1ru.

Welcome to MT.I hope you enjoy your stay. :)

Credit to toxictea23 for the Kirby Avatar

Welcome to the neighborhood, glad ur enjoying uourslf already. See Ya around :)

Hi everone nice to meet you all^^.Hope eveyone is enjoy themself. :) :)

Danworth

Danworth

.:Talk slowly, think quickly:.

have fun enjoy your stay

Signature
Thanks to Sumomo- for the wonderful Sig and Spystreak for the wonderful avy
"Never approach a bull from the front, a horse from the rear, or a fool from any direction."

dalidadod

dalidadod

..:nya:..