Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Do you write your own stories? - Minitokyo

Do you write your own stories?

page 1 of 2 1 2 Next » 42 total items

Emeralis

Emeralis

Self proclaimed Sugar Monster

I do! ^^

I've been writing my own stories from since three years ago.

But my main stories are based on my series: Nafzia, Dream for me, Coralle Seal, Destiny Awaits, Love in the Clouds and the Celestial city. I aslso do fanfiction too.

I also draw my characters too, some are in my gallery ^^

So, do you write your own stories?

Signature

BlkLotus

BlkLotus

bara tsukiyo

sad to say i dont..... i do make up my own lyrics though.... and of course the poems:)

i thinks its great that you do your own stories. maybe you should popst one on here??? i would love to read it

MysteryAngel

MysteryAngel

Kurai utsukushisa

I don't but I'd like to some day :)

Signature Image

Emeralis

Emeralis

Quote by BlkLotussad to say i dont..... i do make up my own lyrics though.... and of course the poems:)
i thinks its great that you do your own stories. maybe you should popst one on here??? i would love to read it

Yeah I really like your poems :)

Signature

pyromaniac-kitty

pyromaniac-kitty

Don't freeze...Just CHill!

Yeah I do! Been a freelance artist/writer for quite some time...The only thing stopping me from becoming a profesional is medicine school ^_^' Sometimes, of I get lucky they get published XP

Signature in violation of the Signature Guidelines

EternalJewel

Emeralis' biggest fan!

Yeah I do! But only fanfiction ones, I haven't got a good imagination as you :D

Yeah!! i write my own stories and i make up lyrics...i do it during my classes^^; but it's because they're so frickin' boring ^^ well..... C ya'll later^_~

Can't you feel my heart.Falling through the rain

Emeralis

Emeralis