Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 First time posting a wallie on the net. - Minitokyo

First time posting a wallie on the net.

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 13 total items

RengekiShin

RengekiShin

-LoneRedWolf-

http://img461.imageshack.us/my.php?image=kingdomheartsinbetween8ex.jpg

So here's a wallie I made recently. I just started learning how to make simple wallpapers recently, so all I can do for backgrounds at the moment is simple Abstract and Grunge stuff, nothing too advanced. Mind you, I'm having my exams right now, just decided to drop by MT and whoa, lots of changes from MT2.

*cough* Ehem, so right here is a Kingdom Hearts wallpaper I made a few days ago..Total number or layers I used, about 25 I suppose. Made in PS CS2, firstly, clouds, then painted over the BG on multiple layers, as carefully as I can. Then merged all the layers, and created new layers where I applied gradient effects, also changing the layer transparency till I see fit. And then rendered two different images, both of Kingdom Hearts, one of Riku and one of Sora, and I suppose you'd know the rest n_n" Oh and so I won't be killed or anything - I got the images from

http://www.ffinsider.net

Comments would be highly appreciated =) So I can improve if possible.

Edit - I know its a bit small, I'll fix it later..><
Edit2 - Fixed, kinda..I'll work on making better walls..can't get any good scans ><

Signature

speedfreek19

speedfreek19

Belldandy Fanboy

just image tags will do

such as [ img] and [/ img] (no spaces)

http://img437.imageshack.us/img437/6533/kingdomheartsinbetween9jn.th.jpg

Signature Image

SilentMasamune

SilentMasamune

I'm all washed up. . .