Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 [*.:.Future Careers,Occupations or Hobbies.:.*] - Minitokyo

[*.:.Future Careers,Occupations or Hobbies.:.*]

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Searched for topic, seemed to have been deleted or non-existent, if already existent, notify me^.^

Future Occupations,Careers or Hobbies

I am currently in my third year of secondary school, and i continuously think about my course selections and how they will benefit me in the near future.
I've been having problems with figuring out what my future career, occupation may be.
My guidance councelor suggested i take a career test, to see which occupation best fit what i answered, but i received idiotic choices such as physcologist, etc. Which doesnt quite fit me since i tend to not hold much patience for obserd people.
I enjoy designing many different things, such as clothing, body structures, i also enjoy taking care of people as well. It kind of makes me feel as if im wanted and needed. So i am currently on my way of deciding whether i become a designer or a nurse, or somewhere in a medical profession.

What future occupation or career do you feel confident in being in your future? If you dont know what you'll become, what are you interested in?

I know plenty of people who still are fuzzy on the idea of what their profession will be, so atleast i dont feel quite alone. I also have heard that most people graduate highschool, enter college/university, still not knowing what they are working towards.

AngelKate

AngelKate

~*Lady Sweetness*~

Hopefully when I get done with college I will be able to get into journalism. ^_^

I've also always been interested in weather and meteorology, so maybe if my journalism career doesn't work out, I can go back to school later to study weather. ^_^

Signature
Not really walling much anymore D: Feel free to browse my gallery, though!
Thank you for the siggy and avy, Kitten! ^_^