Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 How long have you been using Photoshop?? - Minitokyo

How long have you been using Photoshop??

page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next » 69 total items

kenzuke

kenzuke

Victimized

I'm just wondering since there are many good GFX artists here....

Additional questions:

If you make walls, how many have you made in all?
How long do you think will you keep wallin or makin art and what makes you continue?

Oh yeah, my answers to this....
hmmm...I've been using PS last year for about 5 months then started again this year so maybe a total of one year? ...and I've made 30 walls (I think)....how long will I make art??....hmmmm .....as long as people like em and as long as I can, and have the time!! XD

Cloudnine

neko mimi modo~!

lol~ I don't remember XD I've had photoshop on my computer for about a year, but only started walling 5 or 6 months ago ^^~

I'll probably keep walling until I get bored of it or when I find something else to eat up my free time XD Until then expect me to come out with more walls~ slowly that is =O

Hm, photoshop...about a year? =P Haven't gotten very far. Meh.
I started using it because I wanted to help out manga scanlation groups. XD That was fun, until dad said he'd ban me from the net 'cuz I wasn't doing enough schoolwork. >_>
I'm not sure how many walls. =P And nothing I'm proud of. I like making compilation walls from manga frames. XD <--sucks at effects.
I've not made another wall for a couple of months now. =P Moved on to anime winamp skins, I think. XD I like assembling them.

Alpha

Alpha

DreamMaster

From the beginning I think but I combine PS with Corel and Photoimpact. Some progs. give you an extra effects and diferent plugins.
I prefer PS and Corel12 but some things I need to do with another editors.
Cheers.

I used ps for a week now, I'm on my way. .he he he

cyberstorm

cyberstorm

Error Remaker