Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Your job. Do you like it? - Minitokyo

Your job. Do you like it?

do you like your job

yes
13 votes
no
6 votes

Only members can vote.

page 1 of 1 20 total items

smilebit

smilebit

aristocat

Well i guess you have to have a job first. But honestly, what is your job, as of now? Do you like your job? what is it that you like about it? what don't you like about it? why am i asking this? (answers may vary) i'm actually a librarian. it isn't that bad. since i'm the boss of people i enjoy going to work alot more when i'm just a worker, but i don't try to be bossey, i try to make work fun for my colleagues. at least i hope they find me fun. but i don't like how all the other departments in the library seem to do nothing at all. there are so many responsibilities that i have to carry out, lead the teams shelving books, train new employees in my section, answer all those annoying general questions, fix the copy machine jams, sort books, check in books, digitize journals, the list goes on and on. ech. i don't like that part, and the pay could be more. but what about you?

do you like your job?
what is your job?
what do you like about your job?
what don't you like about your job?
why am i asking this?

Signature

glassheart

glassheart

Heine's love slave

wahhhhhhhhhh! I hate my job XD! But, it's better than most. I get very little money, but I do little work XD. My job is a kind of secetary for a small online business. I have to mail some things on different occasions, document order catalouges, and answer e-mails. Really boring job >.>...

jasaiyajin

jasaiyajin

-repeat-