Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Introductions - Minitokyo

Introductions

page 1 of 1 12 total items

Hello everyone! I am a little new here, so please bear with me. My screenname is Blade1986, and I am a 19-year old college student living in Maryland. I have an interest in Disgaea: Hour of Darkness, and various animes. I am also a runner and a writer. It's great to find so many different forums that are all located in one place! I know that I will be enjoying my stay here. :D

"Your mind is the key to every door--no locks shall withhold you, no bars shall restrain you." -anonymous

hey im 19 and in college too...but i live in okie town...anyways enjoy your stay here at MT ^-^

life is but a dream...
my soul belongs to meli-chan

I'm also 19 whagt college do you go to? I go to Long Island University brooklyn campus

I am attending Villa Julie College here in Maryland. It's actually a really nice school. I have a great roommate, and I also have a few good friends here, mostly in the Anime Club.

"Your mind is the key to every door--no locks shall withhold you, no bars shall restrain you." -anonymous

kusco

kusco

Nice ? Me ? What a joke

Hi Blade1986,
welcome to MT.
Pleased that you are enjoying staying here.
Have a lot of fun

Bye everyone. I left Minitokyo.
Hope to see you soon.

thank you all for being so welcome here.

welcome to MT, Blade1986
i'm also 19 but i dont go to college
it works slightly different in england ^_^'
enjoy your stay :)
cya around

(\_/)
(O.o)
(> <) This is Bunny. Copy Bunny into your signature to help him on his way to world domination.

Hi. Welcome on Mt. I hope you'll enjoy being here.

If you haven't read it, I recommend you this thread :
Userguide to Minitoyko 3: credits, browsing, groups and more

Signature
Thanks to GothicMike for making my avatar and signature.

Member of : Renegade Fighter ~ Anime Paradise ~ Death-Note

hello and welcome to mt