Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Naruto Series.. (spoilers) - Minitokyo

Naruto Series.. (spoilers)

Tagged under Naruto

page 1 of 1 12 total items

llxcharlenexll

llxcharlenexll

Love Me For Me

ok cause naruto shows when im in school im an foreign student so i didnt buy the manga and my friend she is being an @ss giving spoilers like Gaara becomes KAZEKAGE of the sand village [[aka hokage]] but the he dies and then she saying he didnt he lived etc and Sasuke becomes s ranked criminal etc but i mean i dont trust her that much and i also wondered how many series does naruto have? plus the fillers..i mean when is it going to end and where is it to when they grow up?

DanTheGreat

DanTheGreat

Ju-Ni Ban Tai Taichou

**SPOILERS**

Gaara did become Kazekage but died when Deidara extracted Shukaku from him BUT he was revived when Chiyo used her technique on him. Sasuke did leave Konoha but it's not mentioned yet if he did become an S-ranked criminal (maybe C he's not that powerful yet). as for the anime it's currently on episode 162 as for the magna it's on chapter 287. and it will be a while before it ends

Signature

llxcharlenexll

llxcharlenexll

Love Me For Me

hmm yea i heard about that there is alot of rumours >.>

i also heard that Sasuke gonna b 1 of d bad ( criminal ) i heard it from my bro who had been told by his frenz ! donno izzit true ! haven't reach that episode yet ! sorry can't answer u !

ROMEZ

ROMEZ

bringer of silence to the heart

the sasuke thing no news on him yet the episodes are at 163 now the manga is at 287 so farhavnteven seen sasuke yet gaara is kazekage,he dies but is brought back and s-rank criminal sasuke asi said havnt even seen him yet, but him being s-rank not likelyhim on par with itachi HA NEVER!

AyuTateishi

AyuTateishi

Passionate Anime Lover

From the manga I've read the things llxcharlenexll is true...

llxcharlenexll

llxcharlenexll