Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Please tell me what u think - Minitokyo

Please tell me what u think

What do u think?

I can see why its deleted!
4 votes
I dont think its that bad...
7 votes
I love it. Why they deleted this?
3 votes

Only members can vote.

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Here is my wallpaper that was deleted plz tell me what u think. I really love it and I worked hard for it but still it seems that wasnt enough
http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/7897/meanttobetogether28td.th.jpg
Please tell me what you think I need ur opinion cause i wanna be better.

(I found the way to fix the problem with the size ^^ )

well, i admit that i have no experience in making walls, but my opinion is that it looks very nice. I dont understand why its been deleted. Have you asked for a reason already?

sorry for my broken englisch, im from germany^^

kunoichi-chan

kunoichi-chan

CG maniac

You should post the full version so that we can analyze the quality of your work :)

Signature Image

we will need to see abigger version of it to give you a more accurate reasons/suggestions why it was deleted.

what i see from this small image is that the lens effect is too much it seems very overpowering.
the grass hill lookes alittle jaggered and doesnt seem to fit well with the sky ( this may just be ecause i cannot see the full size and this thumbnail maybe a little distorted)
the sky starts out nice at the top with the clouds but seems to loose focus and detail on the way down.

i can say much for the type though it looks like it should be moved up alittle

pleas post full version so we can have a better look

Signature Image

kuroimisa

Retired Moderator

kuroimisa

Wizard of Darkness -under a rock