Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 dancing games o,o - Minitokyo

dancing games o,o

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Seiba

Seiba

kwe!

well, i was wondering if anybody here in MT is a Pump it Up/ Dance Revolution/ or some other dancing game fanatic?, because uhn.. i am not a very good follower of those games, thought (i am still a beginner on them), but anyway i like them ^_^', i like the songs and the videos that appears on them, also i think that they make me to do some good exercise xD

so, what do you think of dancing games?..o,o

mehh! x3~

They're fun, although I haven't actually danced to them. Let's just say my fingers have been doing the dancing. ;)

Signature Image

I just downloaded stepmania cos I was bored, and lets just say dancing on your keyboard isn't very fun, might have to shell out for a dance pad, or let sleeping dogs lie.

I've only played DDR but I want to get pretty good at Pump It Up and In the Groove cuz those are really awesome too ^_^

Dance Dance Revolution is quite awesome. My friends and I used to 'play' all the time, and it is a great source of exercise while having fun.

OtakuDrewrbb

OtakuDrewrbb

Great Teacher Largo - MegaTokyo

lol i used to be awsome 3-4 years ago maniac now i can only do standard :( OMG i suck now but then agian i'm out of practice lol

You are all going to fight the Zombies, you can take my mind but not my spirt. Mosh Mosh Revolution!!!

DDR is reallly fun. I have those cheap thin mats but they don't do much good when it comes to heavy mode. I want to get a metal pad but those costs a lot T_T

Kelena

Kelena

Pulchritudinous Solitudinarian