dancing games o,o

page 1 of 1 14 total items

Seiba

Seiba

ai shiteru guillo!

Cancel

well, i was wondering if anybody here in MT is a Pump it Up/ Dance Revolution/ or some other dancing game fanatic?, because uhn.. i am not a very good follower of those games, thought (i am still a beginner on them), but anyway i like them ^_^', i like the songs and the videos that appears on them, also i think that they make me to do some good exercise xD

so, what do you think of dancing games?..o,o

mehh! x3~

Cancel

They're fun, although I haven't actually danced to them. Let's just say my fingers have been doing the dancing. ;)

Signature Image

• Apr 09, 2006
Cancel

I just downloaded stepmania cos I was bored, and lets just say dancing on your keyboard isn't very fun, might have to shell out for a dance pad, or let sleeping dogs lie.

• Apr 10, 2006
Cancel

I've only played DDR but I want to get pretty good at Pump It Up and In the Groove cuz those are really awesome too ^_^

• Apr 10, 2006
Cancel

Dance Dance Revolution is quite awesome. My friends and I used to 'play' all the time, and it is a great source of exercise while having fun.

• Apr 10, 2006

OtakuDrewrbb

OtakuDrewrbb

Great Teacher Largo - MegaTokyo

Cancel

lol i used to be awsome 3-4 years ago maniac now i can only do standard :( OMG i suck now but then agian i'm out of practice lol

You are all going to fight the Zombies, you can take my mind but not my spirt. Mosh Mosh Revolution!!!

• Apr 10, 2006
Cancel

DDR is reallly fun. I have those cheap thin mats but they don't do much good when it comes to heavy mode. I want to get a metal pad but those costs a lot T_T

• Apr 11, 2006

Kelena

Kelena

Pulchritudinous Solitudinarian

Cancel