Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 *bows* Hello, *looks around* Oh man! Anime lovers like me! - Minitokyo

*bows* Hello, *looks around* Oh man! Anime lovers like me!

page 1 of 1 13 total items

Hello everyone! (who also like anime and games) XD ,

I wanted to introduce myself into the forum...I am 19 years of age and still love anime XD ...I consider myself one of the original anime lovers, since I grew up watching it with my dad (Astro Boy)when it was begining to be released into the US. After Voltron and Sailor Moon hit I dont think I ever looked back!

I am a total finatic when it comes to art and love to support anyone who is willing to put there skills up for critique! :) I am an artist myself however me and the computer programs for drawing dont mesh too well. I wish I knew how to work one of those programs or even knew which program to have... o_0 ...

But all you artist get a big "kudos" from me! And if anyone can lend me a hand up into the realm of Miniotokyo I would love to have it!

I may love anime...but I am a totally n00b when it comes to this stuff!

Kelena

Kelena

Pulchritudinous Solitudinarian

Welcome to MT ShinobiHime. I hope that you enjoy your time here. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to send me a message via PM or guestbook post. I'll help you out if you need any. *taking a peek at ShinobiHime's userpage* I see that you've submitted some art already. :) We have another artist. I'm going to go check it out. See you around. :)

EsunaMeggy

EsunaMeggy

Bubbly and Eccentric

Hello.
Welcome to MT!
Have oodles of fun here and if you have any questions feel free to ask.
I wish you much prosperity and happiness.
:)

Tragedy is when I cut my finger. Comedy is when you fall into an open sewer and die.
-Mel Brooks

cherry12

love,hinata

Quote by ShinobiHimeHello everyone! (who also like anime and games) XD ,