Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 hola ^.~ - Minitokyo

page 1 of 1 8 total items

Lura-Sharal

Lura-Sharal

deviant

hi :D,

I just registered so I think I'm supposed to introduce myself ^^
My name's Lu, I'm 20 years old and I'm from Germany.

Currently I'm studying international business studies at university. It's quite interesting although all the work can really wear you out somtimes...

In my spare time (the little I have left >.<) I love everything that relates to music, riding on horseback, learning foreign languages (yes... I actually learn in my spare time - you are bound to think I've nothing better to do *g* - no, in earnest, I like it). Furthermore I like doing sports, reading novels, meeting friends and so on... and I'm fond of mangas of course, especially those including shônen ai and yaoi ^^

some of my favourites are FAKE, Zetsuai/Bronze, Kiss me Teacher, Kizuna, Yellow, Detective Conan and Weiß Kreuz.

I love reading fanfictions about these series, too. ^_^

and, finally, I enjoy doing cosplay from time to time. At the moment I'm working on an elf costume.

well then, if you've got any questions feel free to ask ;)

yours, Lu

KitClairvoyance

KitClairvoyance

The Secret Cookie Hoarder

O.o *Hands you a cookie..* ^^ .. Welcome to MT, quite positively one of the friendliest communities on Earth in my opinion..^^.. Hmm, you like music and horseriding.. wow.. that's like really neat, I wish I could do some horseriding, but, can't seem to find any horses... <.< .. haha and learning foreign languages is in my opinion really nice, I do like to pick up a few phrases and stuff, but mostly don't have the resources to actually learn it.. >.< .. oh well, welcome again and hope to see you around more.. ^^

Frosty

Frosty

: One Luv :