Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 Hi everyone ^_^ - Minitokyo

Hi everyone ^_^

page 1 of 1 7 total items

Hello I'm LystikinenaXP AKA Lady XZ ^^. I just register today and I've been recently visiting the site. I can see it's a nice site and it has a lot of well-made wallpapers :). For all the artist out there that have been making wonderful wallpapers and have been putting so much effort in them, I salute you :) everyone has done a job well done ^^. I also been practicing in my wallpaper making skills (I'm a novice in photoshop) because I would love to submit some here. But I have to say that all the wallpapers here are way better than mine x_x. Well that's all for my introduction now, I hope I have a nice time here :).... I like these smilies by the way lol XD

PS: I have a short question though, at the left side of MT there's something that says Free Download Quota and it has a 4 below it. I downloaded one wallpaper, so I've noticed that it's related to that. What happens if it reaches to 0? I won't be able to download anymore? I couldn't find this in the FAQ so if anyone knows I would really appreciate :) Thanks.

~Lys

Signature Image
Banner by me

TrigunPreacherGirl

TrigunPreacherGirl

Alchemic Heartbeat

Hello, nice to "meet" you, but c'mon, have some faith in yourself; I'm sure your "l33t mad skillz" to quote Largo from MegaTokyo, will improve, so I wish you luck!

*Insert random inspirational message here, please!*
Disregarding reality, one fact at a time! I have every reason to be grateful, yet none to be happy.
http://articles.techrepublic.com.com/5100-10881-6075621.html#

Once your download quota is at zero you can still download but it will cost some credits.
(your download quota will go back to 5 in a couple of days) this is to help stop leeching and improve community involvement.

Oh yea welcome to MT hehe

merged: 04-30-2006 ~ 12:16pm