Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 hours being cut - Minitokyo

hours being cut

page 1 of 1 10 total items

Has had a job or know of any one who worked 1 or more years and had there hours cut. This has happed to me. I just got a memo saying that my hours will be cut. The thing is that I am not the only one that this has happen to. I have been working at a hotal on post for what is now 6 years. The last time things slowed down I was told to call in to see if I was needed but that lasted for a week. This is differnt. I was told that they have no idea when things will pick up. money wise i don't think I can wait this out.

My your light and dark Ka form the perfect BA.

http://www.mindistortion.net/iwantyoursoul/?i_am=danielbgrisso

Devildude

Devildude

- Alstroemeria Records -

you mean a low demand period and you are being laid off working hours?
This is normal I guess, having worked before, whenever a hotel is not getting their numbers, they go for the staffing cut, your best chance is to find an alternative place to work as well.
But working for six years should put you on a lesser possible chance of hitting this, are you are casual worker of sorts?
Or permanent casual working?
Last time I had this was back at starbucks. they had to cut down cause I am working at the only starbucks that no one knows and no one thinks is "trendy" to go to.

Click signature for my blog
Signature Image
The wind of destiny blows, and the descendant shall walk the earth once more...

I am consider a rpt. working from 8:00am to 3:30pm.

beethoven

beethoven

darkness

well until you get a new job think brightly the new recruits comng from tinker and them will fill up rather quickly in the summer fall months

Only in the dark of your soul can you reveal the light of your heart" Stephen Penton
Signature