Warning: Undefined array key "HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE" in /var/www/minitokyo/www/includes/common.inc.php on line 360 -= About Honey And Clover =- - Minitokyo

-= About Honey And Clover =-

Tagged under Honey and Clover

This thread is closed for posting.

page 1 of 1 9 total items

viekazama

viekazama

Lament of Innocence

I love this anime very bery much XD
because no love is always in return as we give
so how do you like this anime?
And I like the last ending theme songs also Waltz by Suneohair so nice~
How much you like this anime?
And who's your fav character from this anime and why?
please let me know XD

I like Morita-san because he's so easy.... going and a bit "BAKA" also he he he but I like the development of other chara as well ;)

Misato-Kun

Misato-Kun

Art is a bang!!

This anime is really a rare and unique find. At first when I saw it I immediately discovered that this anime was going to be one of my favourite's. Since I'm a college student, all the character's pertained to me and I would have to say takemoto-kun would mostly resemble me lol. I think takemoto-kun and Morita-san are my favourite characters. This anime is one of the funniest anime I've ever seen. So far I'm on episode 19, they're kinda hard to find :\

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication."
-Leonardo da Vinci

I really love this anime because it keep in close touch with my life. The story is about Yuta Takemoto and his friends in the art school. Their studies ,find job ,relationship in love and friendship was described truthly and clearly . Overall, this series has great story and music is touchy.

I love this anime, kinda relates also with real life which isn't as easy as we always imagine, kind also like the triangle love relations, I hope that Takemoto stays with Hagu and Hagu doesn't decide for Morita, he always bullies her XD

When it comes to the significance of my having been born
The time when I

viekazama

viekazama

Lament of Innocence